Media / Nel people

The Board Members and the Management Team

Here at Nel, we believe that good corporate governance builds confidence among shareholders, employees, partners, customers, and other stakeholders, and thereby supports maximum value creation over time.

From this page, you can download images of the Members of our Board, and of our Management Team. You may freely use these images.

Nel logo

The Board

Hanne Blume

Board member

Charlotta Falvin

Board member

Beatriz Malo De Molina

Board member

Tom Røtjer

Board member

Arvid Moss

Board member

Jens Bjørn Staff

Board member

The Senior Management Team

Håkon Volldal


Kjell Christian Bjørnsen


Marius Løken


Esa Laukkanen


Hans H. Hide

CPO Electrolyser

Stein Ove Erdal

SVP Legal and General Counsel