Investor Relations

In this section you will find stock market announcements, presentations and reports, as well as our financial calendar and other share and shareholder information.

Shareholder information

Nel’s shares are listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange under the ticker “NEL”.

The company seeks to create sustained shareholder value. The Board of Directors emphasizes communicating and maintaining good relationships with shareholders through financial reports, press releases and presentations. The company has one class of shares. Nel has not yet reached the stage when it can pay dividends from ongoing earnings.

Nel’s Board of Directors has adopted corporate governance principles aimed at ensuring that the board remains informed and independent. The Board of Directors is elected by the share owners to oversee management and to assure that the long-term interests of the share owners are being served.

ISIN
Org. number979 938 799
Ticker
Exchange
Round lot
Nominal value
Shares outstanding
Market cap

20 largest shareholders

Shares%Shareholder

Shareprice details

©2024 Euronext N.V. All Rights Reserved. The information, data, analysis and Information contained herein (i) include the proprietary information of Euronext and its content providers, (ii) may not be copied or further disseminated, by any media whatsoever, except as specifically authorized by Euronext, (iii) do not constitute investment advice, (iv) are provided solely for informational purposes and (v) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely.

Analyst coverage

FirmAnalystEmailPhone

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen
haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 60 25

AlphaValue

Kulwinder Rajpal
k.rajpal@alphavalue.eu
+33(0)1 70 61 10 65

Arctic

Daniel Stenslet
daniel.stenslet@arctic.com
+47 22 93 72 12

Bank of America

Alexander Jones
alexander.jones2@bofa.com
+44 7933 500 024

Bank Pekao

Damian Szparaga
damian.szparaga@pekao.com.pl
+48 601 408 342

Barclays

James Hosie
james.hosie@barclays.com
+44 207 773 1682

Berenberg

James Carmichael
james.carmichael@berenberg.com
+44 797 133 9140

Bernstein

Deepa Venkateswaran
deepa@bernstein.com
+44 79 16 300 599

Bryan Garnier

Thomas Mordelle
tmordelle@bryangarnier.com
+33 6 02 10 83 89

Carnegie

Eivind Garvik
eivind.garvik@carnegie.no
+47 46 47 29 12

Citi

Vivek Midha
vivek.midha@citi.com
+44 207 500 0732

Danske Bank

Joakim Pettersson
joakim.pettersson@danskebank.com
+47 46 44 76 07

DNB

Martin Huseby Karlsen
martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no
+47 98 83 58 39

Fearnleys

Torkjel Refnin Jordbakke
t.jordbakke@fearnleys.com
+47 95 91 09 52

Goldman Sachs

Michele Dellavigna
michele.dellavigna@gs.com
+44 20 7552 9383

HSBC

Sean McLoughlin
sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464

JP Morgan

Patrick Jones
patrick.jones@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 742 5964

Kepler Cheuvreux

Andreas Nibe Nygård
anygard@keplercheuvreux.com
+47 95 78 28 19

Liberum

Adam Collins
adam.collins@liberum.com
+44 20 3100 2075

Morgan Stanley

Arthur Sitbon
arthur.sitbon@morganstanley.com
+44 207 425 5371

Norne

Tomas Skeivys
tomas.skeivys@norne.no
+370 676 35 144

Panmure Gordon

Lacie Midgley
lacie.midgley@panmure.com
+44 792 180 1055

Pareto

Gard Arvik
gard.aarvik@paretosec.com
+47 93 41 24 23

RBC

Erwan Kerouredan
erwan.kerouredan@rbccm.com
+44 207 029 0855

Redburn

Peter Low
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 207 000 2024

SEB

Anders Rosenlund
anders.rosenlund@seb.no
+47 21 00 85 02

Societe Generale

Yoann Charenton
yoann.charenton@sgcib.com
+44 20 7762 5902

SpareBank 1 Markets

Thomas Næss
thomas.naess@sb1markets.no
+47 95 09 45 12

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen

+47 22 01 60 25

AlphaValue

Kulwinder Rajpal

+33(0)1 70 61 10 65

Arctic

Daniel Stenslet

+47 22 93 72 12

Bank of America

Alexander Jones

+44 7933 500 024

Bank Pekao

Damian Szparaga

+48 601 408 342

Barclays

James Hosie

+44 207 773 1682

Berenberg

James Carmichael

+44 797 133 9140

Bernstein

Deepa Venkateswaran

+44 79 16 300 599

Bryan Garnier

Thomas Mordelle

+33 6 02 10 83 89

Carnegie

Eivind Garvik

+47 46 47 29 12

Citi

Vivek Midha

+44 207 500 0732

Danske Bank

Joakim Pettersson

+47 46 44 76 07

DNB

Martin Huseby Karlsen

+47 98 83 58 39

Fearnleys

Torkjel Refnin Jordbakke

+47 95 91 09 52

Goldman Sachs

Michele Dellavigna

+44 20 7552 9383

HSBC

Sean McLoughlin

+44 20 7991 3464

JP Morgan

Patrick Jones

+44 207 742 5964

Kepler Cheuvreux

Andreas Nibe Nygård

+47 95 78 28 19

Liberum

Adam Collins

+44 20 3100 2075

Morgan Stanley

Arthur Sitbon

+44 207 425 5371

Norne

Tomas Skeivys

+370 676 35 144

Panmure Gordon

Lacie Midgley

+44 792 180 1055

Pareto

Gard Arvik

+47 93 41 24 23

RBC

Erwan Kerouredan

+44 207 029 0855

Redburn

Peter Low

+44 207 000 2024

SEB

Anders Rosenlund

+47 21 00 85 02

Societe Generale

Yoann Charenton

+44 20 7762 5902

SpareBank 1 Markets

Thomas Næss

+47 95 09 45 12

Consensus

Before the publication of Nel ASA’s quarterly results, we invite the sell-side analysts to provide input to the consensus estimates.

Latest reports and presentations

Q3 2023

Presentation

25.10.2023

Q3 2023

Quarterly Report

25.10.2023

Q2 2023

Presentation

18.07.2023

Q2 2023

Quarterly Report

18.07.2023

Q1 2023

Presentation

27.04.2023

Financial calendar

Financial year 2023

28.02.2024 – Quarterly Report – Q4

Financial year 2024

17.07.2024 – Half-yearly Report
28.02.2024 – Annual Report
23.04.2024 – Annual General Meeting

17.04.2024 – Quarterly Report – Q1
16.10.2024 – Quarterly Report – Q3

Investor relations information

General enquiries

ir@nelhydrogen.com

As part of the ambitions of equal treatment of all shareholder and transparent communications, Nel has imposed a silent period in the two weeks prior to the reporting of quarterly financial figures. In the silent period, the management will not engage in investor-dialogue and -meetings.   

Get press releases via e-mail

To be added to our distribution list for future Nel ASA press releases, please enter your email address below.