Investor Relations

In this section you will find stock market announcements, presentations and reports, as well as our financial calendar and other share and shareholder information.

Shareholder information

Nel’s shares are listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange under the ticker “NEL”.

The company seeks to create sustained shareholder value. The Board of Directors emphasizes communicating and maintaining good relationships with shareholders through financial reports, press releases and presentations. The company has one class of shares. Nel has not yet reached the stage when it can pay dividends from ongoing earnings.

Nel’s Board of Directors has adopted corporate governance principles aimed at ensuring that the board remains informed and independent. The Board of Directors is elected by the share owners to oversee management and to assure that the long-term interests of the share owners are being served.

ISIN
Org. number979 938 799
Ticker
Exchange
Round lot
Nominal value
Shares outstanding
Market cap

20 largest shareholders

Shares%Shareholder

Shareprice chart

Share details

©2022 Euronext N.V. All Rights Reserved. The information, data, analysis and Information contained herein (i) include the proprietary information of Euronext and its content providers, (ii) may not be copied or further disseminated, by any media whatsoever, except as specifically authorized by Euronext, (iii) do not constitute investment advice, (iv) are provided solely for informational purposes and (v) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely.

Analyst coverage

FirmAnalystEmailPhone
ABG Sundal Collier
Haakon Amundsen
haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 60 25
Arctic
Daniel Stenslet
daniel.stenslet@arctic.com
+47 22 93 72 12
Barclays
James Hosie
james.hosie@barclays.com
+44 207 773 1682
Berenberg
James Carmichael
james.carmichael@berenberg.com
+44 797 133 9140
Bernstein
Deepa Venkateswaran
deepa@bernstein.com
+44 79 16 300 599
Bryan Garnier
Xavier Regnard
xregnard@bryangarnier.com
+33 6 24 26 62 76
Carnegie
Eivind Garvik
eivind.garvik@carnegie.no
+47 46 47 29 12
Citi
Edward Maravanyika
edward.maravanyika@citi.com
+44 207 986 4071
Credit Suisse
Christopher Leonard
christopher.leonard@credit-suisse.com
+44 7540 496722
DNB
Martin Huseby Karlsen
martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no
+47 98 83 58 39
Fearnleys
Torkjel Refnin Jordbakke
t.jordbakke@fearnleys.com
+47 95 91 09 52
Goldman Sachs
Zoe Clarke
zoe.clarke@gs.com
+44 20 7051 2816
HSBC
Sean McLoughlin
sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3464
Jefferies
William Kirkness
will.kirkness@jefferies.com
+44 207 029 8201
JP Morgan
Patrick Jones
patrick.jones@jpmorgan.com
+44 207 742 5964
Liberum
Adam Collins
adam.collins@liberum.com
+44 20 3100 2075
Morgan Stanley
Arthur Sitbon
arthur.sitbon@morganstanley.com
+44 207 425 5371
Norne
Tomas Skeivys
tomas.skeivys@norne.no
+370 676 35 144
Panmure Gordon
Lacie Midgley
lacie.midgley@panmure.com
+44 792 180 1055
Pareto
Gard Arvik
gard.aarvik@paretosec.com
+47 93 41 24 23
RBC
Erwan Kerouredan
erwan.kerouredan@rbccm.com
+44 207 029 0855
Redburn
Peter Low
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 207 000 2024
SEB
Anders Rosenlund
anders.rosenlund@seb.no
+47 21 00 85 02
SpareBank 1 Markets
Thomas Næss
thomas.naess@sb1markets.no
+47 95 09 45 12

Consensus

Before the publication of Nel ASA’s quarterly results, we invite the sell-side analysts to provide input to the consensus estimates.

Latest reports and presentations

Q1 2022
Presentation
11.05.2022
Q1 2022
Quarterly Report
11.05.2022
Herøya opening
Investor Presentation
20.04.2022
2021
Remuneration Report
24.03.2022

Financial calendar

Financial Year 2022

11.05.2022 – Quarterly Report – Q1
11.08.2022 – Quarterly Report – Q2
20.10.2022 – Quarterly Report – Q3

Investor relations information

General enquiries

ir@nelhydrogen.com

As part of the ambitions of equal treatment of all shareholder and transparent communications, Nel has imposed a silent period in the two weeks prior to the reporting of quarterly financial figures. In the silent period, the management will not engage in investor-dialogue and -meetings.   

Get press releases via e-mail

To be added to our distribution list for future Nel ASA press releases, please fill out the form below.